tuscl

Planning on going to a strip club for the first time!

Saturday, May 21, 2011 11:53 PM
I'm a Las Vegas local and 19 never found the time and cash to hit one up before but a buddy and me want to go to one. Any tips, good clubs to go to, how to not look like total noobs?

19 comments

• Realist123
    13 years ago
    No sex in the champagne room.
  • acm
    13 years ago
    that's what i was thinking too, do they let you touch them in any clubs in VIP?
  • Realist123
    13 years ago
    It really depends on the club and girl but I think most clubs in Vegas you can atleast touch some boobs, and in my experience asses are always OK to play with. but once again.. depends on the club, my advice is to go to this link [view link] and read reviews and you'll more than likely get a feel of how the club is, the prices and what 'mileage' (how far you can go with a girl) is expected there
  • sexualchoc
    13 years ago
    Just check out the reviews HERE on TUSCL. It seems like Spearmint Rhino is one of the favorites on here from what I've read. I just had some friends come back from Vegas and that was the first place they talked about. Welcome to the world of strip clubs...
  • acm
    13 years ago
    Thank you both for the answers, I'll probably hit up a sc this weekend.
  • basketball
    13 years ago
    Which club allows the most touching, both ways, in the regular CD area?
  • Clubber
    13 years ago
    acm, A quick question. How did you find out about TUSCL? I wouldn't think a real "noob" wouldn't have any idea about this board, but then one never knows. Would be interesting to know how you found it?
  • Realist123
    13 years ago
    clubber. a simple search of "strip club review, strip club forum, strip club list. etc etc" will bring you here
  • Clubber
    13 years ago
    I understand that, of course. But I was wondering of the thinking behind it. As I recall, some 40+ years ago, my only thoughts going to a club for the first times involved tits!