tuscl

Newby Question

Bakersman
California
Friday, February 29, 2008 4:30 PM
Ok I don't have the experiance that most of you seem to have with SCs. Anyway yesturday I went to the local club met a hot 9 and took her back to the VIP 30minute room. a few minutes into the dance she took my hands and placed them on her breast I took this as a sign that I could touch more so I did I rubbed her kitty and touched her a lot. then she straddled me and reached down and stroked me through my jeans. I really enjoyed her dance and time my question is are these signs that I should push it further either in club or OTC. Or is this probably just as much as I can expect. what are your thoughts. Please be kind and understand I am fairly new to this stuff.

9 comments

• shadowcat
    16 years ago
    First of all. NEVER wear jeans. Be respective of their asses. What you experienced is fairly common. Although it can vary from dancer to dancer and club to club. I would continue to seek her out ITC and push it but after only one meeting, it is way too early to be thinking about OTC.
  • rootman
    16 years ago
    It depends ...on the club and the girl. If it got pretty hot already, invest in another session soon before she cmpletely forgets you. Then go for more and finally, you can even ask if she'll take it out, get you off etc. These girls are not generally shy and are propositioned for everything. Just do it with some class.
  • Ironcat
    16 years ago
    In the club I frequent this is standard operating procedure, so I wouldn't presume that it was anything more than business as usual. Did the dancer come back and hang out with you after the dance? This might indicate she was into your program, but still doesn't guarentee anything beyond a dance.
  • Bakersman
    16 years ago