tuscl

Tasty Dance

doctorevil
Evil Lair
Was at an Atlanta air dance club recently getting a dance. She did the move where she reaches down with one hand and uses a couple of fingers to spread herself a bit and then rubs herself with a couple of fingers of her other hand. Most members of this board have probably seen it a hundred times. I’ve never done this before, but on a whim, I said “let me have a taste.” She looked surprised for a second, but then quickly looked around to see if any bouncers were around, rubbed herself again, cupped my face with both hands, then with a sly look on her face let the finger she had just used to rub herself slip into my mouth. I guess if nothing else, this just goes to show there are new tricks to learn even after decades of strip clubbing. Anyone else do this during a floor dance?

11 comments

• shadowcat
    7 years ago
    I hope she was rubbing her pussy and not her ass hole. :)
  • Papi_Chulo
    7 years ago
    If I'm gonna take a chance on tasting some stripper coochie-juice, it'll probably be from licking her puss - I kinda like eating pussy but avoid it in strip clubs for obvious (health) reasons - every now and then I may be tempted to lick some stripper puss, but have never felt an urge to lick her finger after it's been inside her vag.
  • realDougster
    7 years ago
    "with a sly look on her face let the finger she had just used to rub herself slip into my mouth."

Yet another reason to have your stripper wash her hands
  • flagooner
    7 years ago
    ^ I guess some people prefer licking the finger because they are accustomed to having cylindrical objects in their mouth.
  • realDougster
    7 years ago
    ^^Pull my finger
  • Jascoi
    7 years ago
    delightful and delicious!
  • theDirkDiggler
    7 years ago