tuscl

Stories/thoughts on FS upon initial meeting

gothamyte
from that Adam Westsiiiide of Gotham
You say hello, shake hands with a dancer that you've never met before. Next thing you know you're getting FS from her in VIP

How often this happen to ya
Is it weird
Since it wasn't 'planned' you've never met before, were you protected
Is this how you met any CF or ATFs
Any general thoughts

18 comments

• gothamyte
    7 years ago
    Now that I think about it, when it's happened for me, I don't think I ever saw the dancers again. No, I wasn't protected, thank God I didn't catch anything
  • gothamyte
    7 years ago
    And I gotta add, (though I'm not good at telling when a chick orgasms) the dancers that FS upon initial meeting seemed to orgasm way more than any routine ATF, C.F. meet-n-skeet i have, which is interesting. Odd how I typically never run into them First Time FS again, anywhere...then again the dancer always claimed to be from a different state in town briefly lol
  • Subraman
    7 years ago
    Hmmm... in my area, in general there are:
    1. extras clubs, where extras are out in the open and everyone knows it
    2. non-extras clubs, where there's a 99% chance you won't be getting extras

If you go to club type #2, you're not getting extras
    If you go to club type #1, the whole point is you went there to get extras. "meet dancer, shake hands, have sex" is the way things work by definition (unless she's a repeat, in which case, you met and had sex with her last time).