tuscl

Any strip clubs in Greenville, SC worth going to?

PikaIsFat
South Carolina
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 4:35 PM
Hey, I'm fairly new to the scene having only been to a strip club once for my brothers bachelor's party a few months back. I enjoyed my time there, but before I go again i was wondering if there was a club in the region that was better than the others.

11 comments

• JuiceBox69
    7 years ago
    Lust for eye candy Trophy for great high mileage dances Godiva to get laid
  • PikaIsFat
    7 years ago
    Thanks Juice. Any advice on the best time of day to go?
  • bang69
    7 years ago
    I agree with Juice. Extras can be had at Trophy but it will cost you $$$$. Godiva's full service is no problem. The club is mostly black girls, with a Hispanic & white girl at times. At Godiva's you can go BBFS. That will cost you about $200. The best thing to do at Godiva's is bring your own condom's with you.
  • RTP
    7 years ago
    I am totally shocked at the mongers who quickly responded to a brand new member asking about clubs in Greenville. This was a post for Desertscrub.
  • JuiceBox69
    7 years ago
    Fuck it dude...new or old I don't care anymore...I'm willing to share all information except for legit names I agree with what Bang added Best time of day for any club in Greenville SC is at or after 10pm Best days are Friday or Saturday night The days of day shift or going during the week have dried up my friend Optimal is as I layer out If you go another time or day you will probably have a bad experience with a dead Club or chubby dancer If you go during prime days and hours you will more than likely have a manifestation of a glories time
  • PikaIsFat
    7 years ago
    Thanks guys you've been really helpful. I'll probably try and go Saturday night. Wish this young lad luck!
  • JuiceBox69
    7 years ago
    Good luck nigga
  • chessmaster
    7 years ago