tuscl

Clean Houston Clubs That Hire Black Girls

Hello all,

I'm new to Houston, TX and have been dancing at Dreams, Showtime, and Karma (the old VLive). Needless to say, I'm about ready to chop my own head off. These clubs are fun and high energy but WAY too ghetto for my style! Also, don't like the shaking ass in hopes to get dollar bills showered on me. Just seems like a very idealistic, unstable way to pay your bills!

I'm accustomed to:
-Nice vibe and atmosphere where customers actually sit down at tables
-Being able to walk the floor and sit and talk with a customer
-Customers who actually want lapdances and/or VIP privacy
-The art of seduction vs. Twerk for your life

PROBLEM IS: My body screams "I was in a rapper's video!" I don't have a fake ass nor fake boobs nor tattoos nor gunshot wounds, however. I just want to find a nice club that will hire me and see that I'm not ghetto and actually college educated. Anyone know of clubs that hire equal parts white and black girls?

12 comments

• twentyfive
    7 years ago
    Show us what you're working with if you want recommendations !
  • KatanaBaby
    7 years ago
    Can you tell me how to post a photo? I have done it once but don't remember.
  • twentyfive
    7 years ago
    I think you put it up on photobuckt or instagram and post a link. I think not really sure though I'm sure someone else will chime in soon with the best way.
    BT W I thought you were headed to Miami what happened?
  • KatanaBaby
    7 years ago
    Found my old post and I remember now lol. The photo in the tan dress I took yesterday.

http://imgbox.com/NXhYriMU

http://imgbox.com/Z2YRoT9Z

http://imgbox.com/uIhcEMsq
  • KatanaBaby
    7 years ago
    My grandpa passed away so I had to go to Louisiana instead. The discussion didn't make it feel too promising once other dancers began to chime in though, so I didn't bother rescheduling a trip.
  • rh48hr
    7 years ago