tuscl

Fort Lauderdale SC suggestions

So, Fort Lauderdale/Pompano/Maybe Boca area.

I'm a young guy, under 30. I've been to SCs maybe 10 times in my life, always with a group of buddies (anywhere from 1 other guy to 4). It was fun, but when I was younger I didn't have a lot of money to throw around and I couldn't see the value in paying $25+ for a maybe 2 minute lapdance.

I had a bachelor party a year ago and I finally got my first lapdance(s). It was pretty rad, and now I know what I've been missing.

I'm living in SoFlo now and all of my buddies are still up in the Midwest. So, I'm working up the gumption to go on a solo SC visit next weekend when my wife goes out of town. I've read some reviews for SCs in the Ft Lauderdale and surrounding area but I'm having a real hard time deciding where to go and at what time of day.

I'm planning on taking this new hobby slow - one visit to start, any hour of day during a Friday-Sunday time frame. I'm a white collar guy, but I'm new to the game and probably a cheapass - I'm thinking $200 is what I'm going to take with me as my max out.

At this point, I'm looking for input on which club in my area will suit me the best. I'm not into the fake tit barbies. A "girl next door" type of place is preferred, but not something ghetto. Of course, I'm hoping this first time is a blast, so I'd like high mileage.

If anyone has a lot of experience in my area, I'd love to hear SC suggestions and maybe some first timer tips, although I'm sure I can find a few in the archives. Thanks for any input in advance.

4 comments

• Rod8432
    13 years ago
    Two clubs come to mind: