tuscl

I Miss The Little Goof Ball <sigh>

Really a hot little girl with a lot of skill, but under it all she was a goof ball. :) One time she kept calling me up giving a progress report as to proximity and time to my home. I'm 5 minutes away and I'll be right there. And, similar messages. Something like 8 hours later she's on my doorstep. Her phone is ringing every minute or so. I said how did you even get time to call me? She says oh, I did it in between conversations. :)

I was going to meet her at Angels and the rain was incredible. You couldn't see and the streets were flooding. And, she is calling me saying she's on her way. I say no, it is horrible out there. She says yes, I know but I need to make some money. I kept telling her I was worried about her safety and it was rough driving. I even had trouble getting to the club in one piece and I'm an excellent driver.

Unfortunately, that was the last I ever heard from her. :( I did try calling a few times---she'd almost always answered my call immediately or at least returned the call within the hour. NOTHING. And, then her phone gets disconnected. :(

She is also the dancer who says to me really you are too old for me. How about I fix you up with a lady your age? And, it will be cheaper and you'll have a lot more in common. :) I said will she be as hot as you. The little dancer looks at me and says trust me looks are not important. It is how much two people have in common that's important. She says I have a lot of experience in this area. She was like 18 or 19. :)

5 comments

• DougS
    17 years ago
    JaBlake: what? you're going to leave us in suspence? What happened to her? Was she ok?
  • jablake
    17 years ago
    Hi DougS,

I never was able to find out. :( I did check around, but that will make the other dancers nervous or jealous or they just may not know. Angels wasn't her cup of tea anyway and she spent precious little time there. At Coco's there are just too many girls and too many interests.