tuscl

strip clubs nyc - need friends and help!

hey ladies! anyone know of any strip clubs in nyc where i dont need a social security card? i have my birth certificate and license. im new to this whole thing, if someone can help me get into a club thatd be great!

8 comments

• wiffle shwaffle
    4 years ago
    Are you in Shenanigans on Facebook? It's a very large stripper Facebook group that's hidden and private. If not, you might be able to find out more about NYC clubs on stripper web.
  • twentyfive
    4 years ago
    Why don’t you have a social security card? Are you legally present in this country, or are to trying to evade taxes or something worse?
    I wouldn’t ever hire anyone w/o a social security card, jes sayin
  • nicespice
    4 years ago
    Managers requiring social security cards actually isn’t standard. Texas clubs require them, but the more out of state I went, the less relevant it is. I still bring my social to clubs when walking in, but most don’t ask for care. They just take ID. The two Deja Vu clubs I’ve been in required it, but they may just be an exception because they are especially corporate. Cheetah Hallandale said on the phone to bring a social, but when I showed up they didn’t even look at it.

I’m not entirely sure what the NYC scene is like, but my guess is as long as you’re not trying out for a Sapphires or Ricks, it’s probably not needed. If you really wanna guess where it’s likely not needed, probably find a club with a lot of foreign dancers.

But the easiest thing to do is just call and ask about auditioning. If social security cards are important, they will most likely tell you before you even walk in the door .
  • nicespice
    4 years ago
    I know I’ve heard specifically that the Flashdancers chain will look the other way as far as documentation goes, so I doubt social security cards matter there.
  • Sweetestbby
    4 years ago
    ill check out that facebook page, thanks my love!