tuscl

I'm a student, and wondered...

Shaniece
not your average exotic entertainer🔥
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 12:50 PM
...how many of the dancers are also students How do you balance school dancing and a social life After I leave school I just want to do my homework and rest so I can get ready to dance at night only day I don't dance is Sunday

3 comments

• DamnNiccy
    •
    5 years ago
    How many credits are you taking, does your school offer Hybrid? My social life is 0 but I have 2 of days heavy school, so i have more free days . I think you should keep Sunday open for yourself If you want a buddy when you're LA let me know I'm really new to dancing
  • nicespice
    •
    5 years ago
    I graduated last May but I’ve danced while going to school before. It helped with making tuition payments too once I had to start paying out of pocket. As far as balancing both...what’s the structure of your club? When I was going to school, I was in a relaxed environment where I could show up whenever I wanted and leave whenever I wanted. Oftentimes, my goal was really just to make $200-$300 and gtfo. But from what I’ve gathered Cali is a whole different animal. Tbh you may have to drop LA as a common commute destination if you wanna focus more on school and a social life. (And networking and all)
  • PinkSugarDoll
    •
    5 years ago