tuscl

Sucking breasts during dance

Darkblue999
Somewhere in the club
Monday, December 12, 2016 1:23 PM
I was taking lap dance from hot blonde in non extrastop club. When I felt her breath they were soft and firm and handful.before the end of first song she almost put her right boob in front of my lips and lips accidentally touched her nipple.She said no kiss . I said ok. She asked if she can continue. I said yes.Her dance was so good,couldnt say no. In the middle of second song she asked to go for champagne room.I said next time,she told that I said same thing last time. She may not know that this is my first time taking dance from her.Before ending second song she asked if she could continue.I asked if I can suck your breasts in next song.She said no and I said I am good with 2 songs. She has best boobs in that club.

27 comments

• warhawks
    8 years ago
    Wow. Sometimes I forget just how good we have it here in Detroit for SC's. If you don't have a pair of tits in your mouth by halfway into the first song, you've got yourself a "one and done" girl in the D.
  • Papi_Chulo
    8 years ago
    If you are not getting what you want then save your $$$ for someone who will give it to you.
  • Darkblue999
    8 years ago
    I know and I have stopped with one dance if no tits in my mouth.I did this on same night it happened . But this girl was the hottest and gave best Dance so gave her second chance. And my favourite wasn't there that night. Well I have another club for tit sucking.
  • GoVikings
    8 years ago
    I love this. My fav who is Latina has B cups and lovely chocolate nipples that look like Hershey kisses and she lets me suck on them to my hearts content!
  • lopaw
    8 years ago
    I don't think that I have ever been denied boob feeding. You have my sympathies.
  • skibum609
    8 years ago
    Its all in the nipple.
  • goosman
    8 years ago
    I pass on it, but I do appreciate when its offered.
  • GoVikings
    8 years ago