tuscl

New in the game, smell advice...

Monday, September 12, 2016 7:56 PM
Well., I'm a rookie (around 30s), my wife couldn't recover figure after first kid (she stays at 200 lbs - 5' 8") I don't see my self leaving her because she is a great mother and wife, but I'm 155 lbs (Don't try to be an ass, but see, I love skinny girls, like me!!!) So starting going to strip clubs, learning by experience and by reading, gotta tell you, I recovered a lot of confidence in my self and a lot of motivation that was getting me trouble at work... anyways. My question for the most experienced users, how do you guys work around the smell so partner doesn't notice. I usually buy a new shirt in my way to the club (walmart, ross, etc) and tossed it away after-works, but still, the dancers perfume is really strong, yesterday when I got home, she was like "that perfume smells really good, did you put my deodorant?" and I was like yes, it's your deodorant, I couldn't find mine. LOL So., how do you guys do it?

36 comments

• Dominic77
    8 years ago
    You HAVE to shower. Personally my wife knows (we discuss it) she just doesn't want her nose (literally and metaphorically) rubbed in it. Basically "stripperfumes" cause her to act irrationally. You need to shower. If you can't shower at home then join a 24 hour gym. High-end gyms provide towels and shampoo and soap. But cost about $60/mo. In contrast Planet Fitness runs $10/no but you need your own towels and soap. Decisions, decisions.
  • shadowcat
    8 years ago
    Here is the answer. [view link]
  • Papi_Chulo
    8 years ago
    I don't have a S.O. but yeah washing it off seems to be about the only way - if hou have a gym membership then you can try to go by & take a quick shower and you probably don't even need soap - or if there was a pool where you could take a quick dip and then dry off - can't think of anything else right now.
  • Papi_Chulo
    8 years ago
    Maybe have a gallon of water in the car and somehow rinse with it