tuscl

Any Detroit SCers wanna help this aspiring dancer out

Papi_Chulo
Miami, FL (or the nearest big-booty club)
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 7:20 PM
Per a SW thread: Anyone have experience dancing at Toy Chest in Dearborn/Detroit? I'm a struggling college student, mommy of a princess(so she says and who am I to tell her otherwise :-) ), have a full-time vanilla job and all but times are getting tough again and my hours are getting cut. I was thinking about dancing at Toy Chest part-time. I've heard they offer tuition reimbursement and that they don't allow "extras" which is good because I don't want to do extras at all. I just want to dance and I need to make some extra cash. [view link]

9 comments

• Corvus
    9 years ago
    She needs "some extra cash" but doesn't "want to do extras at all". Hope she is studying something useful in college and not Art History.
  • VeryBigDawg
    9 years ago
    ^^^ Or majoring in 'basket weaving' with minor in '18th century Russian literature'.
  • warhawks
    9 years ago
    Never been to the Toy Chest. Probably because the girls there don't do extras (so I've heard. lol)
  • Diva1975
    9 years ago
    Lol corvus
  • xxxrated
    9 years ago
    All Strip clubs offer extras ITC or OTC however, its not like you have to do extras...........
  • jestrite50
    9 years ago
    PM Hotstuff69babi I think she's worked there.
  • Subraman
    9 years ago
    I certainly don't hold it against a woman who has never stripped in her life, to go into it with the mindset of not wanting to do extras. Hell, I'd bet a huge % of strippers go in with that mindset. But people's views of what's ethical and normal and tolerable change based on their surroundings and comfort levels ... from what I understand of the Detroit scene, she may end up an extras girl soon enough, so you guys should just encourage her :)
  • jackslash
    9 years ago